Fake Safety Tips - Self Titled Album

Fake Safety Tips - Self Titled Album image

Seller: feyerbrand is rated 3.0 out of 5


The entirety of Fake Safety Tips LP including all 13 tracks.  Indie Garage Rock, with a hint of depressing lyrics.
A further description of Fake Safety Tips available on our YouTube Chanel - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Noi4iIJ9F8k
A sample of Track 7 on the CD available here as well - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iD_Zb0sz2os&list=PL0RIWyfF6SfzHR7epW4hbnvh4hWMlOT7Y
Tracks List 1 - This is Not a Love Song, 2 - Microbiology, 3 - No One has time to say, 4 - Collectively We Hold Our Breath, 5 - Wishing Well, 6 - Half The Man, 7 - Short Comings, 8 - Picture of Perfection, 9 - The Note Song, 10 - Lyriks, 11 - I See in Me, 12 - The Final Act, 13 - Goodbye Richard

Ð 1,300


Approximate timeframe
0 days

Rate this service

Current rating: 3.3


loarf admin 3 years, 3 months ago

Just wanted to let you know that we added the ability for sellers to make downloadable products. If you edit this and add a zip file of the tracks as the "download" buyers will immediately be able to download it when they pay =)

Link | Reply

feyerbrand 3 years, 3 months ago

Thank you very much looks like we got everything sorted out!

Link | Reply

New Comment


required (not published)